Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Stretch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Stretch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Dunbar

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has been great to work with!! He was super reliable and quick to respond with all questions and concerns. He worked with us very quickly to get all our vehicles, boat, trailer and home insurance a better rate. I highly recommend his Joe Stretch and the team at State Farm Insurance Agency"

norma manuel

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service, customer service many agency's offer insurance. Many insurance can have good rates and discounts. At the Joe Strech branch they offer great customer service, Atentive, fast responsse, knowledgeable, polite, friendly good rates and discounts. If you have questions they have answers. We had an accident 2 weeks ago, no Hassell to get medical taken care of, all work required on our vehicle appraisal was approved at an auto body shop of our choice. We should get our vehicle back this coming Friday. I recommend the Joe Strech branch, I give them a 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 rating for great customer service. When you most need it, when your not feeling good the last thing you want is to deal with another headache."

Christi Manly

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My father has been a long time State Farm customer until his passing in 2020. Joe and his staff have been wonderful in making a seamless transition to continue the coverage for the auto and home. I have had many interactions with the office and they have always been very helpful, friendly and informative to make sure coverage was continued and our policies were adjusted to fit our needs. Thank you to Joe and your fantastic staff for being so responsive and helpful!"

Church Office

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our church’s property/general liability insurance was cancelled due to our being deemed in a high wildfire risk area. We approached several insurance companies, who either wouldn’t insure us, or for those high-risk companies that would, the cost was astronomical. We fortunately were referred to Joe Stretch at State Farm Insurance and from the first conversation, Joe’s expertise in the insurance industry was evident. Joe was engaged, knowledgeable, and forthright. Walking through the application process, he let us know what to expect next and carefully/clearly explained the various aspects of coverages, etc. Joe welcomed questions and was extremely prompt with return phone calls and emails. What we appreciated most about Joe is that he commiserated with our situation and truly showed care by helping us to determine how we could get adequate coverage while being ever mindful of cost – that is the sign of a great agent! He was happy to tell us that our yearly premium was $1,600 cheaper than expected. Joe absolutely delivered!! We are so grateful for his help and assistance. We have referred him to others and will absolutely continue to do so."

Chris Duarte

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We didn't know what we were missing from our home and auto insurance company until they declined to renew our home insurance due to potential fire danger after 15+ years. Joe Stretch had been recommended by many members of NextDoor, so we decided to reach out to Joe Stretch. Joe and his team have been absolute rock stars in handling our policy and any questions we may have concerning our policy. Our only regret is that we didn't insure with him when we purchased our home in 2004. I can't recommend Joe highly enough!!!"

Ron Greenly

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe really knows how to take care of his customers. I feel my family is safe in his hands."

Jeffrey Cooper

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Someone else hit my car (who not a State Farm customer), but State Farm and Vanessa helped me out nonetheless. She was super responsive to my questions- highly recommend this agency and Vanessa!"

Nathan Henquinet

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Service"

Mountain MaMa Nutrition

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use Joe Stretch for our company's vehicle insurance program. Every time I need anything, Joe and Monique have it handled by the end of the day if not sooner and if not possible I am told right away. I am thrilled at the exceptional customer service they provide us. Great people!!!!"

Erin Miller

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to get the insurance I needed fast and easy and with great customer service 🤠"

Mairani Arias

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Joe’s office, the girls there are such great help! Especially Monique! She definitely takes her time with answering questions, responding to email fast. I can always text her and hear back from her fast! Message her for insurance inquiries!"

Mels Lash Company

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique Munoz is the best, always answering all our questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend booking an appointment for life insurance!"

tyrah qata

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service is hard to find these days so, this review is for Maria Avila! She really goes above and beyond for her clients! Her follow up is amazing and she is always willing and happy to answer all the questions I have. I have renters and auto insurance through State Farm and Maria has made my life so much easier by bundling the policies, saving me money and also by being available to make sudden changes at my landlords request! I truly appreciate Maria and her wonderful customer service."

Kiirstie Ramon

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff are amazing! Monique is always readily available by text message which makes it easy for this working lady to get insurance details taken care of. I truly appreciate everyone in the office and look forward to continuing a working relationship!"

Axel Del Cid

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Come see Joe and his team. You’ll find them helpful and are fulfilled by helping their customers succeed financially."

Andrea Martinez

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just upgraded my insurance and this was by far the best experience for me. Not only did Joe fully explain insurance, but broke down my quote and explained my coverage in full detail. Joe was very efficient and extremely professional - I will always recommend anyone to go see Joe. I definitely feel covered knowing Joe is my new insurance rep!!"

Brian C

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Frances Mann-Craik

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe called us to see if we were okay, as we live near the CZU fires. Fortunately, we are fine. What a different service experience compared to my former insurance company. Wish we’d found Joe decades ago!"

Dave Crandall

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe Stretch and his agency, have always been there when we needed his assistance. He goes out his way to take the time to determine the right coverage for our family. Excellent agency."

varo arias

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Joe's office for 3 years now. Staff is friendly and professional. They are always quick to solve any issue I have and answer any of my questions. They helped me understand what I was covered for and what I was missing. I now have peace of mind in knowing that if something happens to me, my family will be well taken care of. If you are looking for a responsive agent, who answers the phone, and who cares call Joe's office today!"

nia casad

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them ❤ always super helpful and polite. Been with them for a few years now."

Stuart Wolf

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always Great service from Joe and Amanda. We have homes, autos, business and investment properties all insured through Joe and State Farm and are very happy. A recent fender bender was handled quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!!"

Darla Jensen

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm Agent!"