Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darin Hovey

Darin Hovey

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Hovey
"Whenever I have a car issue, Joe and Vanessa handle it quickly, efficiently and with great kindness. I cannot recommend them enough, and I tell everyone I know about their wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Mario Pech

Mario Pech

December 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mario Pech
"Very friendly and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of John Fasolas

John Fasolas

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fasolas
"The team at Joe Stretch- State Farm are the best. Able to get the tough stuff done"
Profile photo of Frances Mann-Craik

Frances Mann-Craik

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Mann-Craik
"Joe called us to see if we were okay, as we live near the CZU fires. Fortunately, we are fine. What a different service experience compared to my former insurance company. Wish we’d found Joe decades ago!"
Profile photo of Darin Hovey

Darin Hovey

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Hovey
"After an accident that really had me rattled, Vanessa took care of everything for me. She let me know what steps I needed to take and kept me in the loop every step of the way. Vanessa and Joe Stretch are my heroes. Unfortunately our family has had to use our insurance a few times and they have always handled things with compassion and zero judgement. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Hap Appy

Hap Appy

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hap Appy
"Bought a car, got it insured at a reasonable price in 10 minutes over the phone. Excellent, no hassle service!"
Profile photo of Arellano Junior

Arellano Junior

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arellano Junior
"👍💯"
Profile photo of Andrea Martinez

Andrea Martinez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Martinez
"Advisor Claudia Trejo was super helpful in setting up a plan that best fits me & also with any questions I had! Great service, excited to continue with my life plan."
Profile photo of Mary Lundberg

Mary Lundberg

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lundberg
"Angie Loera at State Farm was quick & easy to communicate with.. & we texted all details.. I was very happy with our transaction…"
Profile photo of Mitchell Peralta

Mitchell Peralta

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Peralta
"Very quick and thorough response to my inquiry."
Profile photo of AJ Sandoval

AJ Sandoval

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Sandoval
"9/29/23 The front desk and agent very professional."
Profile photo of GRACE LOPEZ

GRACE LOPEZ

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GRACE LOPEZ
"Angelica @ Joe Stretch has helped with all our insurance needs for myself and my family.. I highly recommend there services.. They answered all my questions and helped me with the best policy... Thank you"
Profile photo of Tim Beals

Tim Beals

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Beals
"Vanessa was friendly and helpful in walking me through the process of replacing my windshield. Her followthrough was clear on the steps regarding payment. Thank you Vanessa"
Profile photo of Rene Colorado

Rene Colorado

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Colorado
"Angelica was very knowledgeable and helpful with findings the best policy for us. She made us feel comfortable to ask questions and helped us find the best option for us. Thank you Angelica!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Perez

Ricardo Perez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Perez
"I called in to get a quote for my car! It was quick and easy. Took about 10-15 min. Mayra Perez was my agent and she was able to explain everything to me throughly and help me get a good program! Very Satisfied with the service and price! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Jonathan Acosta

Jonathan Acosta

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Acosta
"I just wanna say you guys have some of the best agents working & very helpful & respectful would definitely recommend to friends & family :)"
Profile photo of Bella Vista

Bella Vista

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Vista
"Vanessa always gives 110% on customer service and helping you and all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Cloutier

Jocelyn Cloutier

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Cloutier
"Joe's office was able to provide me home insurance in a difficult market (rural home near a forest). Furthermore, they were very quick in solving my issues when I contacted his office. kudos!"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Mendoza

Reynaldo Mendoza

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Mendoza
"i had a great experience at this office. Angelica Loera help me with my life insurance policy. Angelica explained it to me in detail so i knew what i was signing up for. io highly recommend coming to see Angelica at this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Fernando Ramirez

Fernando Ramirez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ramirez
"Hello everyone, I went to state farm to get life insure and they have great staff. Also mayra perez help me and explain to me in datails step by step. She good listener and I got all my questions answer. Be free to ask alot of questions and I be soon back to get my cars insurance with a great amazing state farms insurence with excellent staff."
Profile photo of Marcos Mendoza

Marcos Mendoza

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Mendoza
"Angie was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Isela Villa

Isela Villa

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isela Villa
"I have more than 10 years with State Farm I am very happy with this company Claudia Trejo does an excellent !job she is very helpful and answer all the questions that I have ."
Profile photo of Alma Mendoza

Alma Mendoza

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Claudia is a person who helped me a lot and answered all my questions, she is kind and she does an excellent job. (Original) Claudia es una persona que me ayudado mocho y me a contestado todas mis preguntas es amable y si trabajo excelente"
Profile photo of Jane Flake

Jane Flake

September 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jane Flake
"After being with State Farm for years and this office for over 2 yrs, we were in an accident that totaled our vehicle. We did not have a good experience at all with this office. We had recently moved out of state but still had insurance through this office so dealt with them and it was very slow and frustrating. We eventually reached out to the national office to see if they could better help us and found out paperwork was missing and completed incorrectly this local office never told us about. We had to follow up. Finally the national office took over to get us our substantial reimbursement since it had been awhile. (As I also worked with another office in a state we had moved to to get insurance on our new vehicle I ended up on an email with some of Mr. Stretch’s office staff not saying kind things about this new office I was working with…) Before we moved out of state I called and canceled our renters insurance but Mr. Stretch’s office continued to charge us renters insurance for a place we weren’t living in. They did reimburse us after we pointed it out so I appreciated that but don’t understand why they would keep charging us when I told them we were moving. Sadly would not recommend this office."
Profile photo of norma manuel

norma manuel

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by norma manuel
"Customer service, customer service many agency's offer insurance. Many insurance can have good rates and discounts. At the Joe Strech branch they offer great customer service, Atentive, fast responsse, knowledgeable, polite, friendly good rates and discounts. If you have questions they have answers. We had an accident 2 weeks ago, no Hassell to get medical taken care of, all work required on our vehicle appraisal was approved at an auto body shop of our choice. We should get our vehicle back this coming Friday. I recommend the Joe Strech branch, I give them a 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 rating for great customer service. When you most need it, when you’re not feeling good the last thing you want is to deal with another headache. Joe, Monique and Vanessa are wonderful and very professional."