Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of E-Z Paint Services

E-Z Paint Services

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E-Z Paint Services
"Very helpful with insurance coverages and policies!!"
Profile photo of Dave Korpi

Dave Korpi

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Korpi
"Joe Stretch has an amazing team to get stuff done super fast! They have super skill in using high technology AND super people skills and answer their phone straight away!! Amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bovitz Cobas

Jennifer Bovitz Cobas

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bovitz Cobas
"Joe Stretch is the best insurance person I’ve ever dealt with. He returns calls and emails immediately, and no question is too small of a question for him. I highly recommend Mr. Stretch."
Profile photo of TruGrit Inc.

TruGrit Inc.

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TruGrit Inc.
"I use to dread dealing with insurance agents. I just felt so bombarded it stats it was overwhelming. I think Joe noticed this and took his time to explain everything, and really understand what I needed and could expect from him and his staff. I'm a customer for life. Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Darin Hovey

Darin Hovey

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Hovey
"Whenever I have a car issue, Joe and Vanessa handle it quickly, efficiently and with great kindness. I cannot recommend them enough, and I tell everyone I know about their wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Mario Pech

Mario Pech

December 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mario Pech
"Very friendly and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of John Fasolas

John Fasolas

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fasolas
"The team at Joe Stretch- State Farm are the best. Able to get the tough stuff done"
Profile photo of Frances Mann-Craik

Frances Mann-Craik

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Mann-Craik
"Joe called us to see if we were okay, as we live near the CZU fires. Fortunately, we are fine. What a different service experience compared to my former insurance company. Wish we’d found Joe decades ago!"
Profile photo of Darin Hovey

Darin Hovey

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Hovey
"After an accident that really had me rattled, Vanessa took care of everything for me. She let me know what steps I needed to take and kept me in the loop every step of the way. Vanessa and Joe Stretch are my heroes. Unfortunately our family has had to use our insurance a few times and they have always handled things with compassion and zero judgement. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Hap Appy

Hap Appy

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hap Appy
"Bought a car, got it insured at a reasonable price in 10 minutes over the phone. Excellent, no hassle service!"
Profile photo of Arellano Junior

Arellano Junior

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arellano Junior
"👍💯"
Profile photo of Andrea Martinez

Andrea Martinez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Martinez
"Advisor Claudia Trejo was super helpful in setting up a plan that best fits me & also with any questions I had! Great service, excited to continue with my life plan."
Profile photo of Mary Lundberg

Mary Lundberg

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lundberg
"Angie Loera at State Farm was quick & easy to communicate with.. & we texted all details.. I was very happy with our transaction…"
Profile photo of Mitchell Peralta

Mitchell Peralta

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Peralta
"Very quick and thorough response to my inquiry."
Profile photo of AJ Sandoval

AJ Sandoval

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Sandoval
"9/29/23 The front desk and agent very professional."
Profile photo of GRACE LOPEZ

GRACE LOPEZ

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GRACE LOPEZ
"Angelica @ Joe Stretch has helped with all our insurance needs for myself and my family.. I highly recommend there services.. They answered all my questions and helped me with the best policy... Thank you"
Profile photo of Tim Beals

Tim Beals

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Beals
"Vanessa was friendly and helpful in walking me through the process of replacing my windshield. Her followthrough was clear on the steps regarding payment. Thank you Vanessa"
Profile photo of Rene Colorado

Rene Colorado

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Colorado
"Angelica was very knowledgeable and helpful with findings the best policy for us. She made us feel comfortable to ask questions and helped us find the best option for us. Thank you Angelica!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Perez

Ricardo Perez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Perez
"I called in to get a quote for my car! It was quick and easy. Took about 10-15 min. Mayra Perez was my agent and she was able to explain everything to me throughly and help me get a good program! Very Satisfied with the service and price! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Jonathan Acosta

Jonathan Acosta

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Acosta
"I just wanna say you guys have some of the best agents working & very helpful & respectful would definitely recommend to friends & family :)"
Profile photo of Bella Vista

Bella Vista

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Vista
"Vanessa always gives 110% on customer service and helping you and all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Cloutier

Jocelyn Cloutier

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Cloutier
"Joe's office was able to provide me home insurance in a difficult market (rural home near a forest). Furthermore, they were very quick in solving my issues when I contacted his office. kudos!"
Profile photo of Kattie Padilla

Kattie Padilla

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kattie Padilla
"I have never experienced the level of professionalism and knowledge from any other insurance company until I came across Angelica here at State Farm Insurance . Not only has she helped me with car insurance but anything else that I have ever needed life insurance homeowners insurance etc. she always takes her time to explain to me as many times as I need. Thank you Angelica for all of your knowledge and transparency of it all. Highly recommend This office is amazing! Angelica is the most helpful person ! Is always available for questions and is on top of everything for us. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Mendoza

Reynaldo Mendoza

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Mendoza
"i had a great experience at this office. Angelica Loera help me with my life insurance policy. Angelica explained it to me in detail so i knew what i was signing up for. io highly recommend coming to see Angelica at this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Fernando Ramirez

Fernando Ramirez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ramirez
"Hello everyone, I went to state farm to get life insure and they have great staff. Also mayra perez help me and explain to me in datails step by step. She good listener and I got all my questions answer. Be free to ask alot of questions and I be soon back to get my cars insurance with a great amazing state farms insurence with excellent staff."